banner

The Official Site of LunaToonz!

Blog

Blog

Update: 5/25/23

Now that T4T is available for download, I've been thinking a lot about my next project.

I've had a few ideas floating around my head since I finished work on T4T, but I've finally settled on what I want my next visual novel to be. I'll talk more about it at a later, but I don't plan on making it too long, so hopefully it won't take long either. All I will say is that I think anyone who enjoyed the intimacy aspect of T4T will like what I'm cooking up.

Now, as far as other projects go, at some point I'd like to release more than just visual novels. I've had ideas for an RPG Maker game as well, but well, truth be told I feel a bit intimidated by it. Mostly with uploading custom assests and then I'd kinda give up. I really need to sit down sometime and start working on an actual game and worry about custom assests later tbh.


Update: 5/24/23

IT'S FINALLY OUT!

It took longer than I was expecting, but "T4T: A Typical Transgirl Hookup" is finally up for download on itch.io! You can download it Here. I was mostly waiting on music to be complete and I ended up having to ask a few people, but in the end my friend Robert Coylestein was able to come in clutch and let me use two of his pre-existing songs that fit the mood perfectly. I'm very grateful to him for that.

I sincerely hope you get something out of it- Honestly after letting it sit for a month and coming back to it, I'll admit its not my best thing I've made. But I'm proud I was able to complete a project and leave it up for people to enjoy. I want to thank anyone who downloads the game in advance for your support- It genuinely means a lot to me.


Update: 4/12/23

Wow, first blog update! Of course as of the time of this writing this page is nowhere near complete, but progress is always good I guess.

Anyways, welcome to the LunaToonz blog, where I'll be sharing information about projects I'm working on, mostly visual novels. Speaking of which, my first visual novel, "T4T: A Typical Transgirl Hookup", is just about finished and I'm really excited to release it! It's not the most polished VN, especially since its my first, but I think it'll really resonate with other trans girls (or anyone really) who are or have been in a similar situation that Luna is in in the game.

I don't have a release date estimate since really all that needs to be done is the music, something I am not in charge of, though I'm guessing it shouldn't take too long.

The game will be released on itch.io and if I can figure out how I might distribute it here as well. Either way, be on the lookout for the game and any future updates on this website!